Concerts & Events

Concerts are free of charge and OPEN to the public!


2022 Spring Concert

Saturday, April 30, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Live on April 30th, 2022

2022 Spring Pikes Peak Home School Music Concert

Friday, May 6, 2022: 5:30-6:30pm (Strings) and 7:00-8:30pm (Bands)
Sanctuary of Friendship Assembly of God Church
3685 New Center Point, Colorado Springs, CO, 80922 (one block east of Powers on North Carefree)

2022 Fall Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 9:00 – 10:30 AM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2022 Fall Session Begins

Friday, September 6, 2022 at 9:00 AM – 12:15 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2022 Fall Concert

Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Spring Meet & Greet

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 at 9:00 – 10:30 AM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Spring Session Begins

Friday, February 7, 2023 at 9:00 AM – 12:15 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Spring Concert

Saturday, April 29, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Fall Meet & Greet

Tuesday, August 29, 2023 at 9:00 – 10:30 AM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Fall Session Begins

Friday, September 5, 2023 at 9:00 AM – 12:15 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

2023 Fall Concert

Saturday, November 18, 2023 at 2:00 PM
Awakening Church
3445 Oro Blanco Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80917